Home > Contact Us > Talk to Us

GC Australasia Dental Pty Ltd

Address
Level 4 1753 Botany Rd
Banksmeadow NSW 2019
Australia
Tel
+61-2-9301 8200

(Contact us for more information about our products and services. We look forward in advising you.)

(Contact us for more information about our products and services. We look forward in advising you.)

Meet The Team

Tricia Hogan
Australia Sales Manager
Tel : 0400 836 922
Email : Tricia.Hogan@gc.dental
Area: VIC

Amanda Smart
Product Specialist
Tel: 0407 529 638
Email: Amanda.Smart@gc.dental
Area: VIC

Bridget Smith
Product Specialist
Tel: 0418 313 533
Email: Bridget.Smith@gc.dental
Area: VIC

Mark Cyprien
Special Markets Manager
Tel: 0422 371 811
Email: Mark.Cyprien@gc.dental
Area: NSW

Ainslie Gordon
National Corporate & Key Account Specialist
Tel: 0435 006 981
Email: Ainslie.Gordon@gc.dental
Area: NSW

Leonie De-Bellis
Product Specialist
Tel: 0436 466 411
Email: Leonie.De-Bellis@gc.dental
Area: NSW

Natasha Craig
Product Specialist
Tel : 0432 331 288
Email : Natasha.Craig@gc.dental
Area: NSW

Haylea Burman
Product Specialist
Tel: 0400 395 774
Email: Haylea.Burman@gc.dental
Area: QLD

Luka Vrscaj
Product Specialist
Tel: 0455 479 843
Email: Luka.Vrscaj@gc.dental
Area: QLD

Helen Dunn
Product Specialist
Tel: 0408 548 490
Email: Helen.Dunn@gc.dental
Area: SA

Michele Gates
Product Specialist
Tel: 0401 887 331
Email: Michele.Gates@gc.dental
Area: WA

Colleen Coulter
New Zealand Sales Manager
Tel: (64) 21 433 200
Email: Colleen.coulter@gc.dental
Area: NZ

Oliva Ho
Product Specialist
Tel: (64) 212 992 346
Email: olivia.ho@gc.dental
Area: NZ

Tamera Greenwood
Product Specialist
Tel: (64) 21 689 016
Email: tamera.greenwood@gc.dental
Area: NZ

GC Australia
PO Box 504, Matraville
Sydney NSW 2036
Australia
Tel: +61-2-9301 8200

Follow Us
Stay Connected
Company News